Give us a call…

Contest/Request Line: 519-470-DOCK (3625)
News Line: 519 470-6397
Office Line:  519-470-7626
Fax: 519-470-7631

Facebook: facebook.com/923thedock
Twitter: twitter.com/923thedock


Address: 787 9th Ave E. Owen Sound, ON N4K 3E6

Facebook: www.facebook.com/923thedock
Twitter: www.twitter.com/923thedock

Send Us An E-mail:

News Director – Diana Meder dmeder@larche.com
Program Director – Don Vail dvail@larche.com
Announcer – Jessica Coultis jcoultis@larche.com
Promotions Director – Kathleen Scott kscott@larche.com
Announcer – Mark Hendrie mhendrie@larche.com
Announcer/News – Meredith Bond mbond@larche.com
General Manager/General Sales Manager – Rebecca Dunphy rdunphy@larche.com
President – Paul Larche plarche@larche.com

 

Technical